Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    8
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Marika Lasorsa
(8 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings.
8 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Marika is the best! She is everything we needed and so much more. I could not have asked for a better agent and advocate throughout the entire process!

Michael Lumbard | Home Buyer
May 28, 2021
testimonial quote

I highly recommend Marika. She helped my wife and I purchase 2 homes and sell one. She sold our home in 3 days and at 15K above asking. She has a unique way of creating calmness in a very chaotic event. She has become a beloved member of our family.

Erik Briggs | Home Seller & Home Buyer
May 22, 2021
testimonial quote

THANK YOU so much for working so hard and quick to sell my house. You took a very stressful event and made it so easy for me. If I hear of anyone trying to buy or sell a home I will be whipping out your name and number. Marika you are TOPS in your field!

Linda Alford | Commercial Client
April 3, 2021
testimonial quote

Marika was a great buyer's agent for us. She has such a passion for what she does and she brings a great enthusiasm to the process of buying a home. We appreciated her professionalism and her attention to detail every step of the easy. She was so knowledgeable about the Raleigh scene and was able to tell us something about every neighborhood we saw - the shops, the amenities, and even the schools. She got answers to our questions and provided us with the most up to date market analysis reports and comps. She helped guide us thru a challenging housing market and get the house we wanted. It was bittersweet to see the process come to an end. We really enjoyed the rapport and friendship that developed. We are your loyal customers Marika, and we would use your services again to buy or sell a home. We wish you all the best in your real estate business. Pete & Estelle Tsikentzoglou

Peter and Estelle Tsikenzoglou | Home Buyer
October 15, 2020
testimonial quote

I had the best experience selling my residence and buying my new one with Marika! She started with a quick market study to show the range of values of comps in my previous area and suggested a fair price which would move quickly. She had this in my hand in a day. She then turned me on to a local contractor who did a turn-key fixit job and we were listed in 2 weeks (she coordinated all of the pictures for the listing). We had our first offer within hours of "going live" as she had already let the word out to other realtors. There was also a comprehensive "coming soon" plan with social media and targeted emails that really turned up the focus on the property. On my purchase side, Marika was very patient as we visited 6 or 7 properties that I chose to see and that were very appealing to me. She got my loan pre-approved in-house within hours and I selected my favorite.... I closed on the new property in under a month and then had a month to move in properly. I really can't believe it could all happen this fast..... This is what experience and focus brings to the table.

Chuck Schmidt | Home Seller & Home Buyer
July 12, 2020
testimonial quote

Marika helped me to buy my current property (at a great price) and VERY quickly sell my previous property for top dollar. She knows how to market properties to get the quickest results. She will be helping me acquire my next one as well....

Charles Schmidt | Home Seller & Home Buyer
May 31, 2020
testimonial quote

Highly likely to recommend 02/08/2018 - jhenry 0789 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Wendell, NC. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We were assigned Marika as our VA home loan specialist. Marika was very helpful throughout the entire process. She was willing to look at as many houses as we sent her, some even more than once. She was very prompt in responding to all of our emails and setting up house viewing times. Whenever we had a question Marika had an answer, and if she didn't she knew someone who did. From our first phone call, up until closing, things seemed effortless on our part due to Marika making sure everything was taken care of

Kristy Henry | Home Buyer
February 18, 2018
testimonial quote

09/02/2017 - icebob66 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Marika took us under her wing, was patient with our many questions and MANY home visits, late calls etc. A caring TRUE professional. She provided guidelines but never crossed the line out of respect for the seller's rights as well. Shared enough of her own personal home buying/selling experience which made her easy to relate to. The homemade Greek cookies sealed the deal

Bob Harwood | Home Buyer
September 2, 2017

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder